Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Monday,19/04/2021Emerald Lotto613 7206
Sunday,18/04/2021Emerald Lotto612 3989
Saturday,17/04/2021Emerald Lotto611 0475
Friday,16/04/2021Emerald Lotto610 4027
Thursday,15/04/2021Emerald Lotto609 2690
Wednesday,14/04/2021Emerald Lotto608 8671
Tuesday,13/04/2021Emerald Lotto607 5821
Monday,12/04/2021Emerald Lotto606 4982
Sunday,11/04/2021Emerald Lotto605 8950
Saturday,10/04/2021Emerald Lotto604 6292