Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Thursday,9/04/2020Emerald Lotto238 5612
Wednesday,8/04/2020Emerald Lotto237 8177
Tuesday,7/04/2020Emerald Lotto236 2411
Monday,6/04/2020Emerald Lotto235 1522
Sunday,5/04/2020Emerald Lotto234 3913
Saturday,4/04/2020Emerald Lotto233 8402
Friday,3/04/2020Emerald Lotto232 1099
Thursday,2/04/2020Emerald Lotto231 0163
Wednesday,1/04/2020Emerald Lotto230 7086
Tuesday,31/03/2020Emerald Lotto229 3532