Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Saturday,31/10/2020Kratie426 2166
Friday,30/10/2020Kratie425 4128
Thursday,29/10/2020Kratie424 3626
Wednesday,28/10/2020Kratie423 2001
Tuesday,27/10/2020Kratie422 0195
Monday,26/10/2020Kratie421 2368
Sunday,25/10/2020Kratie420 4123
Saturday,24/10/2020Kratie419 3559
Friday,23/10/2020Kratie418 3901
Thursday,22/10/2020Kratie417 8213