Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Tuesday,11/08/2020Kratie345 5116
Monday,10/08/2020Kratie344 8532
Sunday,9/08/2020Kratie343 9500
Saturday,8/08/2020Kratie342 4693
Friday,7/08/2020Kratie341 1378
Thursday,6/08/2020Kratie340 0659
Wednesday,5/08/2020Kratie339 0335
Tuesday,4/08/2020Kratie338 8815
Monday,3/08/2020Kratie337 5313
Sunday,2/08/2020Kratie336 7862