Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Monday,17/02/2020Kratie186 8432
Sunday,16/02/2020Kratie185 4852
Saturday,15/02/2020Kratie184 5868
Friday,14/02/2020Kratie183 5476
Thursday,13/02/2020Kratie182 2357
Wednesday,12/02/2020Kratie181 1405
Tuesday,11/02/2020Kratie180 7321
Monday,10/02/2020Kratie179 1600
Sunday,9/02/2020Kratie178 7262
Saturday,8/02/2020Kratie177 8645