Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Friday,10/04/2020Norway Lottery1688 5977
Thursday,9/04/2020Norway Lottery1687 0239
Wednesday,8/04/2020Norway Lottery1686 5152
Tuesday,7/04/2020Norway Lottery1685 5906
Friday,20/03/2020Norway Lottery1684 OFF
Thursday,19/03/2020Norway Lottery1683 0166
Wednesday,18/03/2020Norway Lottery1682 1856
Tuesday,17/03/2020Norway Lottery1681 8670
Monday,16/03/2020Norway Lottery1680 6359
Sunday,15/03/2020Norway Lottery1679 2544