Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Thursday,23/05/2019Norway Lottery1382 9423
Wednesday,22/05/2019Norway Lottery1381 1863
Tuesday,21/05/2019Norway Lottery1380 0610
Monday,20/05/2019Norway Lottery1379 3547
Sunday,19/05/2019Norway Lottery1378 0483
Saturday,18/05/2019Norway Lottery1377 5946
Friday,17/05/2019Norway Lottery1376 1634
Thursday,16/05/2019Norway Lottery1375 2293
Wednesday,15/05/2019Norway Lottery1374 8659
Tuesday,14/05/2019Norway Lottery1373 7868