Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,22/09/2019Norway Lottery1504 0144
Saturday,21/09/2019Norway Lottery1503 7585
Friday,20/09/2019Norway Lottery1502 0206
Thursday,19/09/2019Norway Lottery1501 1229
Wednesday,18/09/2019Norway Lottery1500 9548
Tuesday,17/09/2019Norway Lottery1499 9460
Monday,16/09/2019Norway Lottery1498 8252
Sunday,15/09/2019Norway Lottery1497 1003
Saturday,14/09/2019Norway Lottery1496 7320
Friday,13/09/2019Norway Lottery1495 4547