Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Friday,7/05/2021Emerald Lotto631 4708
Thursday,6/05/2021Emerald Lotto630 3194
Wednesday,5/05/2021Emerald Lotto629 9430
Tuesday,4/05/2021Emerald Lotto628 7033
Monday,3/05/2021Emerald Lotto627 6920
Sunday,2/05/2021Emerald Lotto626 8056
Saturday,1/05/2021Emerald Lotto625 4015
Friday,30/04/2021Emerald Lotto624 0154
Thursday,29/04/2021Emerald Lotto623 4566
Wednesday,28/04/2021Emerald Lotto622 1420